Contact Us


Event Chair
Gabrielle Disario
info@guyscancook.com
Advertising Manager
Martha Lindt
advertising@guyscancook.com
Live Auction Managers
Gail Thomas and John Balletto
auctions@guyscancook.com
Facilities Manager
Charlie Judson
facilities@guyscancook.com
Beer Garden Managers
Joe Gazdowicz and Scott Hensey
breweries@guyscancook.com
Program Manager
program@guyscancook.com
Food and Beverage Manager
Dewey Watson
fandb@guyscancook.com
Sponsorship Program Manager
Jim Bertero 
sponsorships@guyscancook.com 

Ticket Sales Manager
Ken Brandt 
tickets@guyscancook.com


Volunteer Manager
volunteers@guyscancook.com
 
Buy Taste of West County Tickets

This event benefits local West Sonoma County schools, non-profit and community organizations (Community Grants Projects) and Rotary International humanitarian projects.

For more information about Rotary, please visit our website at Rotary Club of Sebastopol Sunrise. 501(c)3 Tax ID: 52-2385555.